Ship Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No Remarks
Nancowry -- -- Chennai 07.10.2014 Tue 1600 1091  
Nancowry 10.10.2014 Fri Port Blair 13.10.2014 Mon 1600   --
Nancowry 16.10.2014 Thu Chennai 18.10.2014 Sat 1600   --
Nancowry 21.10.2014 Tue Port Blair 27.10.2014 Mon 1600 1094 --
Nancowry 30.10.2014 Thu Chennai 03.11.2014 Mon 1600 1095 --
Nancowry 06.11.2014 Thu Port Blair 10.11.2014 Mon 1600 1098 --
Nancowry 13.11.2014 Thu Chennai 17.11.2014 Mon 1600 1099 --
Nancowry 20.11.2014 Thu Port Blair 24.11.2014 Mon 1600 1100 --
Nancowry 27.11.2014 Thu Chennai 01.12.2014 Mon 1600 1101 --
Nancowry 04.12.2014 Thu Port Blair -- -- -- -- --
Ship Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No Remarks
Nicobar -- -- Kolkata 04.10.2014 Sat 1600 669 --
Nicobar 08.10.2014 Wed Port Blair 10.10.2014 Fri 1000 670 --
Nicobar 12.10.2014 Sun Vizag 14.10.2014 Tue 1000 671 --
Nicobar 16.10.2014 Thu Port Blair 18.10.2014 Sat 800 672 Via Mayabunder
Nicobar 21.10.2014 Tue Kolkata 25.10.2014 Sat 1600 673 Via Mayabunder
Nicobar 29.10.2014 Wed Port Blair 04.11.2014 Tue 800 674 Via Mayabunder
Nicobar 07.11.2014 Fri Kolkata 10.11.2014 Mon 1400 675 Via Mayabunder
Nicobar 14.11.2014 Fri Port Blair 17.11.2014 Mon 800 676 Via Mayabunder
Nicobar 20.11.2014 Thu Kolkata 24.11.2014 Mon 1400 677 Via Mayabunder
Nicobar 28.11.2014 Fri Port Blair -- -- -- -- --
Ship Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No Remarks
SwarajDweep -- -- Port Blair 04.10.2014 Sat 800 782 Via Mayabunder
SwarajDweep 07.10.2014 Tue Kolkata 09.10.2014 Thu 1600 783 Via Mayabunder
SwarajDweep 13.10.2014 Mon Port Blair 17.10.2014 Fri 1600 784 --
SwarajDweep 20.10.2014 Mon Chennai 24.10.2014 Fri 1600 785 --
SwarajDweep 27.10.2014 Mon Port Blair 30.10.2014 Thu 1000 786 --
SwarajDweep 01.11.2014 Sat Vizag 03.11.2014 Mon 1000 787 --
SwarajDweep 05.11.2014 Wed Port Blair 10.11.2014 Mon 1000 788 --
SwarajDweep 12.11.2014 Wed Vizag 14.11.2014 Fri 1000 789 --
SwarajDweep 16.11.2014 Sun Port Blair 19.11.2014 Wed 1600 790 --
SwarajDweep 22.10.2014 Sat Chennai 26.11.2014 Wed 1600 791 --
SwarajDweep 29.11.2014 Sat Port Blair 02.12.2014 Tue 1600 792 --
SwarajDweep 05.12.2014 Fri Chennai -- -- -- -- --
Ship Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No Remarks
Harshavardhan -- -- Kolkata 30.09.2014 Tue 1600 944 --
Harshavardhan 04.10.2014 Sat Port Blair 06.10.2014 Mon 1000 945 --
Harshavardhan 09.10.2014 Thu Kolkata 13.10.2014 Mon 1600 946 --
Harshavardhan 17.10.2014 Fri Port Blair 21.10.2014 Tue 1600 947 --
Harshavardhan 24.10.2014 Fri Chennai 28.10.2014 Tue 1600 948 --
Harshavardhan 31.10.2014 Fri Port Blair -- -- -- -- --
Harshavardhan -- -- Kolkata 03.11.2014 Mon 1400 950 --
Harshavardhan 07.11.2014 Fri Port Blair 09.11.2014 Sun 1000 951 --
Harshavardhan 12.11.2014 Wed Kolkata 19.11.2014 Wed 1400 952 --
Harshavardhan 23.11.2014 Sun Port Blair 25.11.2014 Tue 1000 953 --
Harshavardhan 28.11.2014 Fri Kolkata -- -- -- -- --
Ship Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No Remarks
Campbell Bay -- -- Port Blair 09.10.2014 Thu 1000 237 Via-Nancowry & Campbell Bay
Campbell Bay 13.10.2014 Mon Chennai 16.10.2014 Thu 1000 238 Via- Campbell Bay & Nancowry
Campbell Bay 20.10.2014 Mon Port Blair 06.11.2014 Thu 1000 246 Via-Nancowry & Campbell Bay
Campbell Bay 10.11.2014 Mon Chennai 12.11.2014 Wed 1000 247 Via- Campbell Bay & Nancowry
Campbell Bay 16.11.2014 Sun Port Blair -- -- -- -- --